I went to the woods….

… and found beauty!

“I went to the woods because I wanted to live deliberately, I wanted to live deep and suck out all the marrow of life, To put to rout all that was not life and not when I had come to die Discover that I had not lived.”

Henry David Thoreau, heard in „Dead poets society“

spring forest

PSSST!

i went to the woods....

high up

Primula veris

lonely

Primula veris

6 Gedanken zu “I went to the woods….

  1. „There is pleasure in the pathless woods,
    There is rapture on the lonely shore,
    There is society where none intrudes,
    By the deep sea and the music in its roar;
    I love not man the less, but Nature more.“

    Hach, schön! :)

Kommentare? Aber immer gerne doch :)

